Curbside Pickup Available! Shop with Confidence!

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Beyond the Pond

$17.99

CURBSIDE PICKUP AVAILABLE

Select Curbside Pickup in Cart

GET IT GIFT WRAPPED

Free gift-wrapping on all purchases!

A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.

Just behind an ordinary house
filled with too little fun,
Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.